U.S. Cyber Command Photos
Lt. Gen. R. Scott Dingle, Surgeon General of the U.S. Army and commanding general, U.S. Army Medical Command; Maj. Johnny Paul, Department Chair, Combat Medic Specialist Training Program; and Maj. Gen. Dennis P. LeMaster, U.S. Army Medical Center of Excellence commander; pose for a group photo during the Third Quarter Fiscal Year 2020 Army Medicine Wolf Pack Award ceremony Nov. 9 at the Blesse Auditorium at Joint Base San Antonio-Fort Sam Houston.

Photo by: Jose E. Rodriguez |  VIRIN: 201109-A-WK488-005.JPG